contact club reps scores schedules

NB0796 ASA Liverpool FCIAA MD 07B Academy (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Jordan Cyrus 757-477-8335 EMAIL

Manager

  John White 443-254-0479 EMAIL
BU11 Division G
. ALEX 07 Boys Blue
. ASA Liverpool FCIAA MD 07B Academy
. BFC Barca '07 Premier
. CYA 07B Gold
. HERN Central Black
. POT Black 07
. SCAA Green 07B
. VSA 07B Pre Academy NCSL
. WSC Brasil FC

ASA Liverpool FCIAA MD 07B Academy Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2017
11041 Sat Sep 9 11:00 am ASA Liverpool FCIAA MD 07B Academy vs POT Black 07 Crownsville Hospital #3
11006 Sun Sep 10 1:00 pm ASA Liverpool FCIAA MD 07B Academy vs VSA 07B Pre Academy NCSL Arundel HS Front Bermuda #2
11009 Sat Sep 23 11:00 am ASA Liverpool FCIAA MD 07B Academy vs BFC Barca '07 Premier Crownsville Hospital #3
11016 Sun Sep 24 11:00 am SCAA Green 07B vs ASA Liverpool FCIAA MD 07B Academy South County MS Turf #2B (small sided)
11017 Sat Sep 30 4:00 pm CYA 07B Gold vs ASA Liverpool FCIAA MD 07B Academy Sully Highlands 1B
October 2017
11026 Sat Oct 14 12:00 pm ASA Liverpool FCIAA MD 07B Academy vs HERN Central Black Crownsville Hospital #3
11031 Sun Oct 15 5:00 pm POT Black 07 vs ASA Liverpool FCIAA MD 07B Academy Maryland SoccerPlex #20a
11033 Sun Oct 22 11:00 am ASA Liverpool FCIAA MD 07B Academy vs WSC Brasil FC Arundel HS Front Bermuda #2
11037 Sun Oct 29 11:00 am WSC Brasil FC vs ASA Liverpool FCIAA MD 07B Academy Shepherd ES
November 2017
11001 Sun Nov 5 9:30 am ALEX 07 Boys Blue vs ASA Liverpool FCIAA MD 07B Academy Brenman Park #1A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 21  (current as of 12/15/17 8:12 pm)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day