contact club reps scores schedules

N0273 MSC Vipers (Spring 2016)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Friday Johnson   M: 202-744-8424     EMAIL 
Manager
  Gloria Lee   M: 240-575-0616     EMAIL 

U14 Division 1 Pts GP W L T GF GA TC TE
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
. FSCI DFC Vasquez Academy 01 2510811311330
. CALV CSA U14 2510811378121
. FWSA ES San Salvador 1910631191191
. MSC Vipers 1710532151140
. FCSC United 01 Black 1710532192070
. PAC Elite 01 Navy 1410442221872
. WSC Real Rockville 1310451161330
. GRFL 01 Milan Blue 1210343202480
. BETH Green 01 910370131850
. HERN Gunners 710271113720
. CUGI Calciomania 01 010010053572

MSC Vipers Schedule

April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
4448 Sat Apr 9 1:00 pm MSC Vipers 1:1 FWSA ES San Salvador Maryland SoccerPlex #22
4410 Sun Apr 10 1:00 pm WSC Real Rockville 1:1 MSC Vipers Riggs LaSalle Community Center Field #1
4415 Sun Apr 17 10:30 am FSCI DFC Vasquez Academy 01 2:0 MSC Vipers Bull Run Park #1
4452 Sat Apr 23 5:00 pm FCSC United 01 Black 0:3 MSC Vipers Athey Fields Angler Environmental Field
4420 Sun Apr 24 11:30 am PAC Elite 01 Navy 2:3 MSC Vipers Falls Church HS Stadium
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
4403 Sat May 14 10:30 am MSC Vipers 0:1 HERN Gunners Maryland SoccerPlex #18
4433 Sun May 15 6:00 pm MSC Vipers 1:3 CALV CSA U14 Maryland SoccerPlex #12
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
4425 Sat Jun 4 9:30 am MSC Vipers 2:1 GRFL 01 Milan Blue Maryland SoccerPlex #22
4444 Sun Jun 5 4:30 pm MSC Vipers 3:0 CUGI Calciomania 01 Maryland SoccerPlex #18
4436 Sat Jun 11 12:00 pm BETH Green 01 0:1 MSC Vipers Richard Montgomery High School #1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 24  (current as of 6/17/16 5:10 pm)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day