contact club reps scores schedules

N0151 VYS Raptors Red (Spring 2014)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Robson Gimenez   M: 703-966-3687     EMAIL 
Manager
  Richard Tontodonato   M: 202-369-8132     EMAIL 
U13 Division 3 Pts GP W L T GF GA TC TE
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
. MSC Thunder 22870121400
. FCSC United 00B Black 229711331521
. ARL United White 18963017831
. ODFC Force 159423161610
. VYS Raptors Red 159540201550
. CYA 00 Purple 149432211420
. MCLN 00 Boys White 109351101910
. NVSC United 00B White 7825192400
. MRM Rush '00 39180132730
. PWSI Courage 00 White 1908182610

VYS Raptors Red Schedule

April 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
4010 Sun Apr 6 2:00 pm ODFC Force 2:1 VYS Raptors Red Freedom HS Practice Field
4015 Sun Apr 13 9:00 am VYS Raptors Red 5:1 NVSC United 00B White Oakton HS Stadium
4020 Sun Apr 27 9:00 am VYS Raptors Red 1:2 MSC Thunder Oakton HS Stadium
May 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
4025 Sun May 4 11:00 am PWSI Courage 00 White 1:3 VYS Raptors Red Chinn Park #1
4002 Sat May 10 2:30 pm FCSC United 00B Black vs VYS Raptors Red Athey Fields BBT 1
4030 Sun May 11 11:00 am VYS Raptors Red 3:1 CYA 00 Purple Dunn Loring #1
9337 Sat May 17 9:00 am FCSC United 00B Black 4:0 VYS Raptors Red Highland School Highland Turf
4035 Sun May 18 3:00 pm MRM Rush '00 2:4 VYS Raptors Red Maryland SoccerPlex #4
June 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
4040 Sun Jun 1 4:30 pm VYS Raptors Red 2:0 MCLN 00 Boys White James Madison HS
4045 Sun Jun 8 11:00 am VYS Raptors Red 1:2 ARL United White Oakton HS Stadium
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 27  (current as of 1/30/15 8:01 am)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day