contact club reps scores schedules

N9882 SMS Ambush (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  LaMar Broadhead   M: 240-298-5583     EMAIL 
Manager
  Lori Delaney   M: 240-298-1253     EMAIL 
U15 Division 2 Pts GP W L T GF GA TC TE
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
. CALV Tornadoes 229711251083
. HERN Red Devils 209612251251
. TSC Flamengo 169531151510
. NVSC United 97B Blue 159423191581
. ABGC United 149432151042
. SMS Ambush 129450111540
. POT Hotspur Blue 89252101711
. MCLN 97 Boys Green 7926191400
. BAC Blue Thunder 7926191970
. ASA Black Hawks 79261102152

SMS Ambush Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
5103 Sun Apr 7 1:00 pm POT Hotspur Blue 1:0 SMS Ambush Maryland SoccerPlex #13
5109 Sun Apr 14 11:00 am SMS Ambush 1:2 TSC Flamengo Chancellors Run Reg Park #2
5112 Sun Apr 21 11:00 am SMS Ambush 1:0 MCLN 97 Boys Green St. Mary's Ryken High School Turf
5117 Sun Apr 28 10:00 am BAC Blue Thunder 2:3 SMS Ambush Patriot Park (Fairfax) Full #1
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
5123 Sun May 5 11:00 am SMS Ambush 2:0 NVSC United 97B Blue Chancellors Run Reg Park #2
5129 Sun May 12 10:00 am CALV Tornadoes 3:0 SMS Ambush Maryland SoccerPlex #9
5135 Sun May 19 11:00 am SMS Ambush 0:2 HERN Red Devils St. Mary's Ryken High School Turf
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
5136 Sun Jun 2 5:00 pm ASA Black Hawks vs SMS Ambush Arundel HS Front Bermuda Field
5141 Sun Jun 9 11:00 am ABGC United 3:1 SMS Ambush Mason District Park #3 Front Turf
7852 Sat Jun 15 1:00 pm ASA Black Hawks 2:3 SMS Ambush Meade HS Field C
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 28  (current as of 1/30/15 6:14 am)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day