contact club reps scores schedules

N9531A SAC Columbia United I (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Richard Starr   M: 443-812-4685     EMAIL 
Manager
  Lisa Ditter   M: 443-386-8287     EMAIL 

U17 Division 5 Pts GP W L T GF GA TC TE
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
. SAC Columbia United I 281090146282
. BAYS Baltimore Bays Kings 261080254680
. MUFC (FREE) LOBOS 231071240920
. SMS Vipers 1910631351361
. CUGI Calciomania 94 1310451223380
. SAC United III 1310451171581
. ASA United '93 910370942172
. MRM SSA Cougars 910253152600
. VBSC BLACKWATCH 7102711134100
. VSA Heat 94 Gold 71027174090
. CSA Lazers (NEW) 410181124830

SAC Columbia United I Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
6707 Sun Apr 15 10:30 am SAC Columbia United I 1:0 SMS Vipers Howard CC #1
6721 Sat Apr 21 10:00 am SAC Columbia United I 2:1 SAC United III Covenant Park #4
6712 Sat Apr 28 12:00 pm SAC Columbia United I 2:1 MUFC (FREE) LOBOS Covenant Park #4
6727 Sun Apr 29 10:30 am SAC Columbia United I 8:0 CSA Lazers (NEW) Covenant Park #4
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
6732 Sun May 6 11:00 am VBSC BLACKWATCH 0:4 SAC Columbia United I Kincheloe #2
6739 Sun May 13 10:00 am VSA Heat 94 Gold 0:7 SAC Columbia United I Long Park Turf #6
6718 Sat May 19 5:00 pm MRM SSA Cougars 0:4 SAC Columbia United I Maryland SoccerPlex #4
6744 Sun May 20 1:00 pm ASA United '93 0:10 SAC Columbia United I Arundel HS Front Bermuda Field
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
6746 Sun Jun 3 10:30 am SAC Columbia United I 0:0 BAYS Baltimore Bays Kings Covenant Park #5
6753 Sun Jun 10 4:45 pm CUGI Calciomania 94 0:8 SAC Columbia United I Word of Grace #2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 22  (current as of 1/30/15 4:29 am)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day