contact club reps scores schedules

N9546A ASA United '93 (Spring 2012)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Spencer Hanas   M: 443-956-9739     EMAIL 
Manager
  Molly Aston   M: 443-758-5302     EMAIL 
U17 Division 5 Pts GP W L T GF GA TC TE
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
. SAC Columbia United I 281090146282
. BAYS Baltimore Bays Kings 261080254680
. MUFC (FREE) LOBOS 231071240920
. SMS Vipers 1910631351361
. CUGI Calciomania 94 1310451223380
. SAC United III 1310451171581
. ASA United '93 910370942172
. MRM SSA Cougars 910253152600
. VBSC BLACKWATCH 7102711134100
. VSA Heat 94 Gold 71027174090
. CSA Lazers (NEW) 410181124830

ASA United '93 Schedule

April 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
6703 Sun Apr 1 11:30 am ASA United '93 2:4 VBSC BLACKWATCH Arundel HS Front Bermuda Field
6715 Sat Apr 14 3:00 pm SMS Vipers 6:0 ASA United '93 Chancellors Run Reg Park #2
6710 Sun Apr 15 9:00 am SAC United III 4:0 ASA United '93 Covenant Park #5
6725 Sat Apr 21 3:00 pm ASA United '93 2:0 CUGI Calciomania 94 Arundel HS Front Bermuda Field
6720 Sun Apr 22 1:00 pm VSA Heat 94 Gold 3:1 ASA United '93 Long Park Turf #7
6752 Sat Apr 28 1:30 pm CSA Lazers (NEW) 2:3 ASA United '93 Dunkirk District Park #4
May 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
6733 Sun May 6 1:00 pm ASA United '93 0:9 MUFC (FREE) LOBOS Meade HS Field C
6736 Sun May 13 12:00 pm BAYS Baltimore Bays Kings 4:0 ASA United '93 Cedar Lane Park Field #12
6744 Sun May 20 1:00 pm ASA United '93 0:10 SAC Columbia United I Arundel HS Front Bermuda Field
June 2012
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
6748 Sun Jun 3 11:00 am ASA United '93 1:0 MRM SSA Cougars Meade HS Field C
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 22  (current as of 3/17/15 2:11 am)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day