contact club reps scores schedules

N9432A FPYC United (Fall 2011)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Dennis Scholl   M: 703-785-5623     EMAIL 
Manager
  Dorrie Bennett   M: 703-283-6075     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Frank Rajendra   H: 571-722-7617     EMAIL 
U19 Division 3 Pts GP W L T GF GA TC TE
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
. MCLN 93 Ice 229711291020
. FPYC United 19962118760
. GSC Elite 93 18951324750
. DCST Spartans 179522181242
. NVSC Jr. Royals 92 Blue 1794051910162
. WIN United 93B 159540202060
. MRM Dufief Dragons 129450141650
. SYA Surge 1193421518110
. VIST Vapors 892522125151
. STAF Revolution 92 Blue 39180734141
. MRM Armada 0909042870

FPYC United Schedule

September 2011
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
7003 Sat Sep 10 4:00 pm FPYC United 0:1 SYA Surge Draper Drive Park Turf 1
7007 Sun Sep 11 12:30 pm GSC Elite 93 4:0 FPYC United Bryant Alt HS Turf
7047 Sat Sep 17 8:00 am MRM Dufief Dragons 2:0 FPYC United Maryland SoccerPlex #21
7013 Sun Sep 18 10:30 am FPYC United 5:0 WIN United 93B Fairfax HS Turf
7019 Sun Sep 25 12:00 pm FPYC United 2:1 MCLN 93 Ice Draper Drive Park Turf 1
October 2011
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
7028 Sun Oct 16 10:30 am DCST Spartans 0:2 FPYC United Maryland SoccerPlex #22
7022 Sat Oct 22 4:30 pm MRM Armada 0:3 FPYC United Maryland SoccerPlex #4
7034 Sun Oct 23 3:00 pm NVSC Jr. Royals 92 Blue 0:0 FPYC United Hellwig Park #7
7038 Sun Oct 30 2:00 pm FPYC United 3:1 VIST Vapors Draper Drive Park Turf 1
November 2011
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
7042 Sun Nov 6 FPYC United 3:0 STAF Revolution 92 Blue
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 25  (current as of 1/30/15 3:33 am)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day