contact club reps scores schedules

N0054A GSC Premier White 99 (Fall 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  David Raich   M: 240-676-1687     EMAIL 
Manager
  Morgean Hirt   M: 703.655.3488     EMAIL 
U11 Division Q Pts GP W L T GF GA TC TE
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
. FFC Hotspur 99 Elite 2810901691100
. VSA Heat 99 Blue 2610802681800
. WSC White 2310712461700
. MSC Ajax 1810640321800
. REST 99 United Blue 1810640382700
. TAPK Real Takoma 1310451392300
. DSC Assault 1210343261701
. ABGC United Red 1210460284100
. BAC Hawks 710271174610
. POT Thunder 31019086100
. GSC Premier White 99 010010069800

GSC Premier White 99 Schedule

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1014 Sat Sep 11 12:30 pm TAPK Real Takoma 15:0 GSC Premier White 99 William Tyler Page ES #1
1016 Sun Sep 12 10:30 am GSC Premier White 99 0:10 ABGC United Red Bryant Alt HS Turf
1060 Sat Sep 18 8:00 am VSA Heat 99 Blue 13:1 GSC Premier White 99 Long Park Turf #6A
4021 Sat Sep 25 2:30 pm GSC Premier White 99 1:10 DSC Assault Bryant Alt HS Turf
1029 Sun Sep 26 9:00 am POT Thunder 4:1 GSC Premier White 99 Maryland SoccerPlex #18a
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1035 Sun Oct 3 10:30 am REST 99 United Blue 11:0 GSC Premier White 99 Baron Cameron Park #10A
1038 Sun Oct 17 2:30 pm GSC Premier White 99 3:7 BAC Hawks Bryant Alt HS Turf
1045 Sun Oct 24 1:30 pm WSC White 14:0 GSC Premier White 99 Jelleff Recreation Center SS #1
1048 Sun Oct 31 8:00 am GSC Premier White 99 0:3 FFT MSC Ajax Bryant Alt HS Turf
November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1052 Sun Nov 7 9:30 am GSC Premier White 99 0:11 FFC Hotspur 99 Elite Bryant Alt HS Turf
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 26  (current as of 3/16/15 7:39 pm)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day