contact club reps scores schedules

N9393A PWSI Courage 92 Red (Spring 2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Coach
  Ronald Parker   H: (703) 878-9992     EMAIL 
Manager
  Mark Conley   H: 703-670-0174     EMAIL 
Asst. Coach
  Neil Turk   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U16 Division 4 Pts GP W L T GF GA TC TE
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; TC: Total Cautions; TE: Total Expulsions
. NVSC Jr. Royals 92 White 933007200
. SEVP Hawks 421012100
. SYA Jaguars 431119400
. PWSI Courage 92 Red 321103200
. VSA Heat 92 Gold 311005300
. EPIC Blast 92 321107500
. OLNY Olney FC - - - - - - - - -
. MRM Dragons 010100200
. TAPK A.C. United 010100200
. CALV Bulls 010100600
. ARL Arsenal 020201700

PWSI Courage 92 Red Schedule

April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2255 Sun Apr 5 11:00 am SEVP Hawks 1:0 PWSI Courage 92 Red Kinder Park Lower Kinder 2
2258 Sat Apr 18 12:00 pm ARL Arsenal 1:3 PWSI Courage 92 Red Kenmore MS back
2263 Sun Apr 19 8:00 am VSA Heat 92 Gold vs PWSI Courage 92 Red Long Park Turf #6
2269 Sat Apr 25 1:00 pm PWSI Courage 92 Red vs CALV Bulls Chinn Park #1
2274 Sun Apr 26 11:00 am PWSI Courage 92 Red vs EPIC Blast 92 Tyrell Park Field #3
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2279 Sun May 3 11:00 am PWSI Courage 92 Red vs MRM Dragons Tyrell Park Field #3
2284 Sun May 10 3:00 pm PWSI Courage 92 Red vs OLNY Olney FC Tyrell Park Field #1
2287 Sun May 17 1:00 pm NVSC Jr. Royals 92 White vs PWSI Courage 92 Red Hellwig Park #7
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2299 Sun Jun 7 2:00 pm SYA Jaguars vs PWSI Courage 92 Red EC Lawrence Park #2
2304 Sun Jun 14 1:00 pm PWSI Courage 92 Red vs TAPK A.C. United Tyrell Park Field #3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 26  (current as of 3/16/15 12:03 pm)
- set-up, first game on field, - take-down, last game on field - be sure to re-check on game day