NCSL Referee Assignors

The following referee assignors assign all NCSL games in their respective areas.

Maryland | Montgomery, Prince Georges, Anne Arundel, Charles, St. Marys, & Calvert counties

Name Clubs/County Cell Email
Missy Lambert (CASRA)       BETH, DSC, MSI, POT, TAPK     301-213-1614    mglambert33@msn.com
Mark Jennings (CASRA) A3, ASA, BSC, DAA, MRM, RUSH, SEVP N/A mark0159@outlook.com
Bruce Harris (CASRA) LAUR & CALV 301-776-7144

bharris990@comcast.net

Maria Cribbs (CASRA) OLNY, SAC, TSC 301-957-1458

casracribbs@gmail.com

Margie Watson (CASRA) WALD, CSA, LAPL, FWSA, SMS 301-932-9535

casrawat@msn.com

Ross Burbage Carroll County 410-848-2846

reburbage@verizon.net

Mike Truax ASC, AUSC, FRED, HSC 301-791-7838

mtruax@myactv.net


 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Virginia & DC

Name Clubs/County Cell Email
Tarey Houston NoVA, DC, Fauquier 301-702-2771

tareyassignor@aol.com

Sharon Deplitch NoVA, DC, Fauquier 703-455-2831

sharon.deplitch@verizon.net

Jack Hitchen FFC, FSCI, STAF

540-785-6899
540-847-2951 (c)

justhitchens@comcast.net
Alan Liotta CYA, FCD, ODFC, SYA 703-582-0789

cyasoceref@aol.com

Henry House

SFCE 301-573-9510

asoaassignor@gmail.com

Rob Douglas WIN 540-327-8307

brysadirector@gmail.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

West Virginia

Name Clubs/County Cell Email
Henry House    EPIC & WVFC      301-573-9510       asoaassignor@gmail.com